Our Staff

Chris Curry, C.M.jpg

Chris Curry, C.M

Executive Director

251-438-7334 chris.curry@mobairport.com


Ismael

Ismael "Izzy" Bonilla

Chief Operations Officer

251-421-1740 izzy@mobairport.com


Judith A. Wright.jpg

Judith A. Wright

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

251-438-7334 judith@mobairport.com


Mechel Portis .jpg

Mechel Portis

CHIEF ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER

251-338-1633 mechel@mobairport.com


Brian Belcher.jpg

Brian Belcher

Director of Marketing & Air Service Development

251.639.4680 brianb@mobairport.com


Jason Wilson.jpg

Jason Wilson

DIRECTOR OF COMMERCIAL BUSINESS

251-338-1631 Jason.Wilson@mobairport.com


Michelle Melton.jpg

Michelle Melton

PROPERTIES & CONCESSION MANAGER

251-650-1487 michelle@mobairport.com


Jennifer Shearer, C.M.jpg

Jennifer Shearer, C.M

OPERATIONS SUPERINTENDENT

251-639-4680 jennifer@mobairport.com


Russell Stallings.jpg

Russell Stallings

CAPITAL PROGRAM MANAGER

251-438-7334 russell@mobairport.com


Travis Greene.jpg

Travis Greene

SECURITY MANAGER

251-639-4680 travis@mobairport.com


Lynn Tullos.jpg

Lynn Tullos

OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

251-639-4686 lynn@mobairport.com


Brian Fillingim .jpg

Brian Fillingim

CHIEF OF POLICE

251-639-4682 brian@mobairport.com